Our Company

Charcoal has become increasingly popular in recent years. Its unique properties have long been known and, due to increasing concerns about the environment, it is being used more widely, displacing bituminous coal, firewood, and peat. The value of charcoal is undisputed. It is impossible to imagine eating outdoors today without thinking about the delicious smell of grilled meat. Aside from its use in households and restaurants, charcoal is widely used in metallurgy, the production of chemicals, radio electronics, healthcare, and agriculture.

Commercial and industrial company Ugleprom has been operating in the Russian charcoal market since 2010. During this time, we have proved the high quality of our products and acquired a reputation of a reliable partner both among suppliers of raw materials and among buyers. Our production facilities are located in the Ivanovo Region and occupy an area of over 15,000 sq. m. We have direct contracts with wood processing plants and logging companies, which guarantees us a constant supply of raw materials. In 2019, we completely upgraded the equipment at our production site and installed four one-of-a-kind furnaces, which are the only ones of their kind in Russia and have a number of competitive advantages.

Products

Currently, we work with many Russian companies that produce rare metals as well as restaurant networks. We are actively developing the export of our products to the EU. We produce both branded goods and goods with private labels. We offer different packing options:

  • 2-3 kg bag,
  • 5-6 kg bag,
  • 8-10 kg bag.

We offer a premium grade charcoal

This type of charcoal is much larger than normal (70-120 mm) and is picked manually to ensure the size meets the requirements. Its size and specifications are ideal for ceramic grills. Our main clients include large foreign companies including manufacturers of ceramic grills and associated accessories. We produce both branded goods and goods with private labels.

Advantages

Competitive Pricing

Flexible pricing policy, progressive discount system for our long-term Customers as well as strong marketing activity – all this is permanently offered to our Customers!

Fast Delivery

Our own warehouses are situated in Moscow region, and some additional warehousing spaces are available in Lipetsk, Krasnodar, Ryazan and Vilnius. It gives us an opportunity to supply any region of Russian Federation with our products in a short-term period as well as to organize deliveries for export.

Quality & Safety

Trees – are the lungs of our planet and we can guarantee that all raw materials for our production are made not of cut trees but of birch peeler core – remains of wooden material, which appears after wood processing of plywood.

The main phase of wood transformation into a coal is decomposition by heat what makes resin and other repugnant substances to appear. Thus, the finished product is environmentally friendly, it is not releasing any chemical and harmful substances during combustion, and it is absolutely safe for humans.

Below you can find main but not the only competitive advantages of our high-quality charcoal:

  • coarse fraction;
  • no damage while transportation;
  • no coal-dust;
  • high heat-output;
  • non-spontaneously combustible;
  • no high flames and low smoke while burning process.

Modern Technological Production

Our furnaces have the following unique features.

The furnaces operate using an automated control system that fully monitors operating modes and temperature, reducing the number of human errors.

The furnaces are equipped with a two-stage pre-drying set meaning raw material with moisture content over 25% can be turned into charcoal. This set can reduce the moisture content in the feedstock by 30-40%.

Metal containers with cavities in the sides and at the bottom are used to stabilize the charcoal. Charcoal extinguishers (metal boxes) are used for unloading and cooling. The use of these elements combined prevents the coal self-ignition at the production site.

Our furnaces can produce charcoal in accordance with custom client specifications (carbon content, humidity, etc.).

The furnaces meet all environmental standards and are completely environmentally safe.

Our packaging line is fully avtomated.

We are waiting for cooperation with you!

 

If your are interested in supplies of high quality charcoal from the production directly - please don’t hesitate to contact us! We will be glad to give you a price-offer the soonest.

You can ask any question regarding our product, delivery terms and conditions, just indicate the type of communication with you and our manager will contact you and give full requested information.

 

Contact us

 

Contact information

"Ugleprom" LLC

Address of the production site: Russian Federation, Ivanovo region, Northwesterly to Novo Talici, built 2B.

Address of warehouse: Russian Federation, Moscow region, Leninskiy area, Gorki Leninskie, Pugovitchino industrial area, built 4

Phone: +7 (495) 367-12-04

Email: info@ugleprom.com

О компании

В последние годы все большую и большую популярность стал набирать такой вид топлива, как древесный уголь. О его уникальных свойствах и качествах известно уже давно, и в свете все большей проблемы с окружающей средой именно этот ресурс становится приоритетным, вытесняя собой каменный уголь, дрова и торф. Ценность древесного угля неоспорима. Как можно представить сейчас пикник без хорошего вкусного шашлыка? Кроме использования в быту и в ресторанном бизнесе, древесный уголь широко используется в металлургии, химической, радиоэлектронной промышленности, медицине и сельском хозяйстве.

Торгово-производственная компания «Углепром» работает на угольном рынке России с 2010 года. За эти годы мы смогли зарекомендовать себя как производители высококачественной продукции и приобрели репутацию надежного партнера, как среди поставщиков сырья, так и среди покупателей нашей продукции. Наш производственный комплекс находится в Ивановской области и занимает площадь более 15 000 кв м. Мы имеем прямые контракты с деревообрабатывающими заводами и лесозаготовительными компаниями, что является залогом постоянного наличия сырья на нашем производстве. В 2019 году была проведена полная модернизация оборудования на нашем производстве, были установлены четыре уникальные для России печи, которые имеют ряд конкурентных преимуществ перед существующими.

Продукция

На данный момент мы сотрудничаем со многими крупными российскими компаниями –производителями редких металлов, а также ресторанными сетями. Активно развиваем экспорт, поставляя нашу продукцию в страны ЕС. Мы производим продукцию как под собственной торговой маркой, так и под Private Label. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам разные варианты фасовки:

  • мешок 2-3 кг
  • мешок 5-6 кг
  • мешок 8-10 кг

Уникально предложение - уголь премиум-класса

Данный вид угля имеет больший размер, по сравнению с обычным (70-120мм), откалиброван и собирается строго вручную. По размеру и характеристикам идеально подходит для использования в керамических грилях. Нашими основными клиентами являются крупные иностранные компании, в том числе и производители керамических грилей и аксессуаров к ним. Продукция также производится как под собственной торговой маркой, так и Private Label.

Преимущества

Выгодные цены

Гибкая ценовая политика, прогрессивная система скидок для наших постоянных партнеров, а также активная маркетинговая политика – это то, что ежедневно мы предлагаем своим клиентам!

Быстрая доставка

Наличие собственного складского комплекса в Московской области, а также дополнительных складов в Липецке, Краснодаре, Рязани и Вильнюсе позволяет в кратчайшие сроки осуществить доставку продукции в различные регионы России и зарубежья.

Качество и безопасность

Деревья – это легкие планеты и мы можем гарантировать, что сырьем для нашей продукции являются не живые деревья, а березовый карандаш – центральный узкий стержень дерева, который по сути своей является отходом после производства фанеры.

Основным этапом превращения древесины в уголь является пиролиз, в процессе которого все смолы и другие вредные вещества выделяются из древесины и подлежат утилизации. Таким образом, готовый продукт является экологически чистым, не выделяя при горении никаких химических и вредных веществ в атмосферу и являясь абсолютно безопасным для человека.

Главными конкурентными преимуществами нашего вида угля является, что он:

  • крупнофракционный;
  • не повреждается при транспортировке;
  • не дает угольной пыли;
  • обладает высокой теплоотдачей;
  • неспособен к самовозгоранию;
  • не образует высокого пламени и дыма при горении.

Современное высокотехнологичное производство

Наши печи имеют следующие уникальные особенности.

Печи работают только с автоматизированной системой управления, которая полностью контролирует рабочие режимы и температуру, снижая до минимума влияние человеческого фактора.

Наши печи оснащены двухступенчатым комплексом предварительной сушки, которая позволяет переугливать сырье влажностью больше 25%. Благодаря данному комплексу у нас есть возможность уменьшить содержание влаги в сырье на 30-40%.

Для стабилизации угля используются стабилизаторы - металлические контейнеры с отверстиями в стенке и днище. Для выгрузки и охлаждения – тушильники (металлические ящики). А в комплексе их совместное использование позволяет избежать случаев самовозгорания на производстве.

Печи позволяют нам изготовить уголь с любыми заданными клиентом параметрами (содержание углерода, влажность и др).

Производство соответствуют всем экологическим стандартам и абсолютно безопасно для окружающей среды.

Упаковочная линия полностью автоматизирована.

Оставить заявку

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству!

Если Вы заинтересованы в прямых поставках высококачественного древесного угля от производителя - напишите нам. Мы в самые короткие сроки вышлем Вам коммерческое предложение.

Вы можете задать любой вопрос о продукции или условиях поставок, указав предпочтительную форму обратной связи, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами и ответит на все вопросы.

Контактная информация

ООО «Углепром»

Адрес производства: Россия, Ивановская область, Ивановский район, Северо западнее села Ново Талицы, строение 2Б.

Адрес склада: Россия, Московская область, Ленинский район, Промзона Пуговичино, владение 4.

Телефон: +7 (495) 367-12-04

Email: info@ugleprom.com